Judy Hinton- Vise Chairperson, Commissioner (233x350)

Ms. Judy Hinton – Occupation: Homemaker

Frank Morman Jr_1

Mr. Frank Morman Jr
Vice Chairperson

deshonda Jenkins_1

Ms. Deshonda Jenkins

A six-member Board of Commissioners, appointed by the Mayor, for a five-year term, governs the Housing Authority. The Board meets on the third Tuesday of each month at noon, and all meetings are open to the public.

Thompson Kurrie, Jr- Commissioner (233x350)

Mr. Tom Kurrie –¬†Occupation: Certified Public Accountant

Ms. Joyce Evans –¬†Occupation: Federal Reviewer

Deborah White

Mr. Deborah White